Kontakt

Fagersta Hygien
Slakterigatan 10
721 32 Västerås
Tel: 0223-427 00
info@fagerstahygien.se

 

Order

order@fagerstahygien.se

 

Säljare

Cesar Facuse
Tel: 0223-427 06
Mobil: 070-271 38 54
cesar@fagerstahygien.se

Anders Gustavsson
Tel: 0223-427 07
Mobil: 070-330 04 60
anders@fagerstahygien.se

 

Inköp och leveransfrågor

Esad Colakovic
Tel: 0223-427 04
Mobil: 070-279 74 11
esad@fagerstahygien.se

 

Ekonomi

ekonomi@fagerstahygien.se

 

VD

Peter Kandel
Tel: 0223-427 00
Mobil: 070-819 91 60
peter@fagerstahygien.se