Kontakt

Fagersta Hygien
Slakterigatan 10
721 32 Västerås
Tel: 0223-427 00
info@fagerstahygien.se
förnamn@fagerstahygien.se

Order

order@fagerstahygien.se

Säljare

Charlotta Tedbrant Holm
Tel: 0223-427 06
Mobil: 070-271 38 54
charlotta@fagerstahygien.se

Cesar Facuse
Tel: 0223-427 07
Mobil: 070-330 04 60
cesar@fagerstahygien.se

Inköp och leveransfrågor

Esad Colakovic
Tel: 0223-427 04
Mobil: 070-279 74 11
esad@fagerstahygien.se

Ekonomi

ekonomi@fagerstahygien.se

Försäljnings- och Marknadsföringschef

Ann-Charlotte Nyberg
Tel: 0223-427 05
Mobil: 070-240 30 64
ann-charlotte@fagerstahygien.se

VD

Peter Kandel
Tel: 0223-427 00
Mobil: 070-819 91 60
peter@fagerstahygien.se